2018-Juniors-Team-Wheel.jpg
GladesvillleRydeJnrTeams5-6Years-Nov15cr

CLASS TIMES

2022

2-4 YEARS

Saturday 9:30 - 10:15 am Uniting Church Hall, 95 Pittwater Road, Boronia Park

Preschool Syllabus

5-6 YEARS

BJP Syllabus

Monday 4:00 - 4:45 pm Uniting Church Hall, 95 Pittwater Road, Boronia Park
Saturday 12:30 - 1:15 pm Mahboba's Promise Hall, 74 Agincourt Road Marsfield

7-8 YEARS

Monday 4:45 - 5:30 pm Uniting Church Hall, 95 Pittwater Road, Boronia Park
Saturday 1:15 - 2:00 pm Mahboba's Promise Hall, 74 Agincourt Road Marsfield

BJP Syllabus

9-10 YEARS

BJP Syllabus

Monday 5:30 - 6:30 pm Uniting Church Hall, 95 Pittwater Road, Boronia Park
Saturday 2:00 - 3:00 pm Mahboba's Promise Hall, 74 Agincourt Road Marsfield

11-12 YEARS

BJP Syllabus

Monday 6:30 - 7:30 pm Uniting Church Hall, 95 Pittwater Road, Boronia Park
Saturday 3:00 - 4:00 pm Mahboba's Promise Hall, 74 Agincourt Road Marsfield

13-1ST YEARS

Thursday 6:00 - 7:30 pm JDance Performance Studio, 78 Agincourt Road, Marsfield

BJP Syllabus

2ND YR, NOVICE & OPEN SENIORS

Thursday 7:30 - 9:00 pm JDance Performance Studio, 78 Agincourt Road, Marsfield

BJP Syllabus

LADIES

Monday 1:00 - 2:00 pm Uniting Church Hall, 95 Pittwater Road, Boronia Park

Gentle Exercise

LADIES NOVICE & INTERMEDIATE

Monday 7:30 - 8:30 pm Uniting Church Hall, 95 Pittwater Road, Boronia Park

BJP Syllabus

LADIES OPEN

BJP Syllabus

Monday 8:30 - 9:30 pm Uniting Church Hall, 95 Pittwater Road, Boronia Park

CHAMPION LADY NOVICE & INTERMEDIATE

Commences mid Term 2. Day and time to be confirmed. JDance Performance Studio, 78 Agincourt Road, Marsfield. Additional fees payable for Champion Lady classes.

BJP Syllabus

CHAMPION LADY OPEN

Commences mid Term 2. Day, time and venue to be confirmed. Additional fees payable for Champion Lady classes.

BJP Syllabus

LADIES TEAMS

BJP Syllabus

Commences Term 3.  Classes for ladies selected to participate in Annual Team Competitions will be held in Term 3 & Term 4 between 8:00 & 11:45 am. Specific team practice times and venues to be advised in Term 2.

TERMS

2022

TERM 1

Monday 21 February to Monday 11 April

Thursday 24 February to Thursday 28 April
Saturday 26 February to Saturday 30 April

No classes held on Thu 14 April, Sat 16 April, Mon 18 April & Mon 25 April

TERM 2

Monday 2 May to Monday 11 July
Thursday 5 May to Thursday 14 July
Saturday 7 May to Saturday 16 July

No classes held on Thu 9 June, Sat 11 June & Mon 13 June

TERM 3

Monday 18 July to Monday 19 September
Thursday 21 July to Thursday 22 September
Saturday 23 July to Saturday 24 September

TERM 4

Monday 26 September to Monday 28 November
Thursday 6 October to Thursday 1 December
Saturday 8 October to Saturday 3 December

No classes held on Thu 29 September, Sat 1 October & Mon 3 October