2018-Juniors-Team-Wheel.jpg
GladesvillleRydeJnrTeams5-6Years-Nov15cr

CLASS TIMES

2020

2-4 YEARS

Saturday 9:30 - 10:15 am Uniting Church Hall, 95 Pittwater Road, Boronia Park

Preschool Syllabus

5-6 YEARS

BJP Syllabus

Monday 4:00 - 4:45 pm Uniting Church Hall, 95 Pittwater Road, Boronia Park
Saturday 12:00 - 12:45 pm Meadowbank Public School, Thistle Street, Ryde

7-8 YEARS

BJP Syllabus

Monday 4:45 - 5:30 pm Uniting Church Hall, 95 Pittwater Road, Boronia Park
Saturday 12:45 - 1:30 pm Meadowbank Public School, Thistle Street, Ryde

9-10 YEARS

BJP Syllabus

Monday 5:30 - 6:30 pm Uniting Church Hall, 95 Pittwater Road, Boronia Park
Saturday 1:30 - 2:30 pm Meadowbank Public School, Thistle Street, Ryde

11-12 YEARS

BJP Syllabus

Monday 6:30 - 7:30 pm Uniting Church Hall, 95 Pittwater Road, Boronia Park
Saturday 2:30 - 3:30 pm Meadowbank Public School, Thistle Street, Ryde

13-1ST YEARS

BJP Syllabus

Thursday 6:30 - 7:30 pm Meadowbank Public School, Thistle Street, Ryde
*Term 2 second weekly class commences. Day and location to be confirmed.

2ND YR, NOVICE & OPEN SENIORS

Thursday 7:30 - 9:00 pm Meadowbank Public School, Thistle Street, Ryde
* Term 2 second weekly class commences. Day and location to be confirmed.

BJP Syllabus

LADIES

Monday 12:45 - 1:45 pm Uniting Church Hall, 95 Pittwater Road, Boronia Park

Gentle Exercise

LADIES NOVICE & INTERMEDIATE

Monday 7:30 - 8:30 pm Uniting Church Hall, 95 Pittwater Road, Boronia Park

BJP Syllabus

LADIES OPEN

BJP Syllabus

Monday 8:30 - 9:30 pm Uniting Church Hall, 95 Pittwater Road, Boronia Park

CHAMPION LADY NOVICE & INTERMEDIATE

Commences mid Term 2. Day and time to be confirmed. Meadowbank Public School, Thistle Street, Ryde. Additional fees payable for Champion Lady classes.

BJP Syllabus

CHAMPION LADY OPEN

Commences mid Term 2. Day and time to be confirmed. Meadowbank Public School, Thistle Street, Ryde. Additional fees payable for Champion Lady classes.

BJP Syllabus

LADIES TEAMS

BJP Syllabus

Commences Term 3.  Classes for ladies selected to participate in Annual Team Competitions will be held in Term 3 & Term 4 between 8:00 & 11:45 am. Specific team practice times will be advised in Term 2. Meadowbank Public School, Thistle Street, Ryde.

TERMS

2020

TERM 1

Monday 3 February to Monday 13 April

Thursday 6 February to Thursday 16 April
Saturday 8 February to Saturday 18 April

No classes held on 11 April, 13 April & 16 April

TERM 2

Monday 20 April to Monday 29 June
Thursday 23 April to Thursday 2 July
Saturday 25 April to Saturday 4 July

No classes held on 25 April, 6 June & 8 June

TERM 3

Monday 6 July to Monday 7 September
Thursday 9 July to Thursday 10 September
Saturday 11 July to Saturday 12 September

TERM 4

Monday 14 September to Monday 23 November
Thursday 17 September to Thursday 26 November
Saturday 19 September to Saturday 28 November

No classes held on 3 October & 5 October

©2020 by Gladesville Ryde Physical Culture. Proudly created with Wix.com